Oracle card blessing prayer

I ask that all of my readings with these cards be accurate and specific and bring blessing to everyone involved.  Please help me stay centered in my higher self so that I may clearly hear, see, feel and know the divine messages that wish to come through these readings.

Archangel Michael, I ask that you stay by my side and watch over me and my client during this oracle card session, ensuring that only God’s love and wisdom come through.

love & light

Alexandre M.

Leave a Reply

