Archangel Michael Prayer

Archangel Michael, I ask you to dissolve any lower energies that I may have absorb from my own thoughts or the thoughts or energies of those I’ve been in contact with.

Please, clear me, I give you Michael full access to my energy, you are the safe & trustworthy Angel of God.  Please clear away any attachment of fear, any cords of worry or ego thoughts.

Peel away from me, any psychic attack, anger, jealousy, misunderstanding, any old energy of unforgiveness.  I open myself to angelic blessing and ask that everyone with whom I’ll be in contact with through my work, be blesses and ask that anyone who need my service be given time and the resources to hire my service.

I turn my concern to you and heaven and I thank you for staying by my side always.

Leave a Reply

