Crystal and Intention

Crystals are gift from Gaia, they hold the essence and power of the Divine.  Crystals are used in different ways, as a healing tool, a protective amulet, in energy work and so on.  I often put an intention in my crystals, for instance, I have a selenite wand on my reading desk, and the intention is that this area is always protected by Angelic energy, and that my reading sessions are always guided and protected from lower energies.

Here’s a little interactive game, I put an intention in these crystal so that when you choose one or several of them, your psychic talent is revealed.  Choose 1 and see what it bring.

crystal

Heres the Answer:

crystal reavealed

Suscribe to my youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/phaelangels

Become my friend on Facebook: ttps://www.facebook.com/angelremedypage

© 2014 Alexandre Musruck. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

